EUROPEAN FOOTBALL

Monday , 4th March

LALIGA

 


8:00pm UK / 3:00pm ET
OSASUNA v ALAVES

Viaplay Sports 1
La Liga TV
Optus Sports 2 AU
Premier Sports 1 IRE
A Sports / AryZap
Supersport LaLiga
ESPN+



SERIE A

 


7:45pm UK / 2:45pm ET
INTER MILAN v GENOA

TNT Sports 1 UK
ESPN CAR
beIN Sports NZ
Supersport Football