TODAYS LIVE EVENTS

Wednesday , 17th April 2024

 


01 | 00:00 PBA Bowling
02 | 00:00 Trackside Live!
03 | 01:00 WWE
04 | 10:00 Live Tennis
05 | 11:35 Live Cycling
06 | 12:30 Horse Racing Live
07 | 14:50 Indian Premier League
08 | 16:50 CSA T20 Challenge
09 | 17:00 Trackside Live USA!
10 | 19:00 2024 CONCACAF Futsal Championship
11 | 20:30 PGA On the Range

 


please update your playlist

 

 

 

OPTUS

 

LALIGA HYPERMOTION Highlights Show
17/04/2024 01:30 AM until 17/04/2024 02:30 AM – OPTUS 12 HD

LALIGA News – Wednesday Night
17/04/2024 03:00 PM until 17/04/2024 03:30 PM – OPTUS 12 HD

The Catch-Up Show
17/04/2024 04:00 PM until 17/04/2024 05:00 PM – OPTUS 1 HD

PL Stories: The Croatian Touch | PL Originals
17/04/2024 07:00 PM until 17/04/2024 07:30 PM – OPTUS 1 HD

Viva LALIGA – Thursday
17/04/2024 07:00 PM until 17/04/2024 08:30 PM – OPTUS 12 HD

Chelsea v Aston Villa
17/04/2024 07:50 PM until 17/04/2024 10:10 PM – OPTUS 1 HD

 

PEACOCK

 


Peacock 1 HD – Western Intercollegiate: Rd. 2
17-04-2024 01:00 until 17-04-2024 05:30

Peacock 1 HD – La Flèche Wallonne Femmes
17-04-2024 11:10 until 17-04-2024 13:05



ICC

 

1:00pm UK / 8:00am ET
WOMEN: SOUTH AFRICA v SRI LANKA ODI

Fox Sports 505
Sky Sport 3
Supersport Cricket
Supersport Grandstand


 

IPL

 

 

3:00pm UK / 10:00am ET
TITANS v CAPITAL

Sky Sports Main Event
Flow Sports
Astro Cricket
Supersport Cricket

 

 

ASIAN TOUR

 


11:30am UK / 6:30am ET
SAUDI OPEN

Fox Sports 503
Supersport Golf
Golf Channel

 

ATP TOUR

 

10:00am UK / 5:00am ET
ATP BARCELONA OPEN

TSN 3
Supersport Tennis
Supersport Grandstand
Tennis Channel

 

10:00am UK / 5:00am ET
ATP BMW OPEN MUNICH

Tennis Channel

 


11:00am UK / 6:00am ET
ATP TIRIAC OPEN BUCHAREST

Tennis Channel



HOLOGIC WTA TOUR

 


10:30am UK / 5:30am ET
WTA ROUEN METROPOLE OPEN

Tennis Channel

 


11:30am UK / 6:30am ET
WTA PORSCHE GRAND PRIX STUTTGART

Sky Sports Tennis
Supersport Action
Supersport Tennis
Tennis Channel


OTHER SPORT – WEDNESDAY 17 APRIL

8:30am UK / 3:30am ET
NEW ZEALAND BASKETBALL – Giants v Jets

New Zealand – Sky Sport 1

10:00am UK / 5:00am ET
TABLE TENNIS – World Cup (Macau)

South Africa – Supersport OTT 1 & OTT 5

10:45am UK / 5:45am ET
GREYHOUND RACING – Monmore, Nottingham, Newcastle, Sunderland, Yarmouth & Romford

UK – Sky Sports Racing (Red Button)

11:00am UK / 6:00am ET
SNOOKER – World Championship Qualifying

UK – Discovery+

11:35am UK / 6:35am ET
CYCLING – Tour of the Alps

UK – Eurosport 1

11:45am UK / 6:45am ET
CYCLING – Fleche Wallonne (Men)

UK – Eurosport 1 (1:30pm UK) / Discovery+
Caribbean – ESPN 2 Caribbean
South Africa – Supersport Variety 1
USA – Peacock

1:30pm UK / 8:30am ET
HORSE RACING – Newmarket and Cheltenham

Ireland – Virgin One

1:50pm UK / 8:50am ET
GREYHOUND RACING – Hove & Perry Barr

UK – Sky Sports Racing

3:55pm UK / 10:55am ET
CYCLING – Fleche Wallonne (Women)

UK – Eurosport 1
Caribbean – ESPN 2 Caribbean

South Africa – Supersport Variety 1
USA – Peacock

5:00pm UK / 12:00pm ET
SNOOKER – World Championship Qualifying

UK – Discovery+

7:00pm UK / 2:00pm ET
BASKETBALL CHAMPIONS LEAGUE – Tenerife v Tofas

UK – DAZN
Canada – DAZN

12:30am UK THU / 7:30pm ET WED
SURFING – WSL Tour (Margaret River)

UK – Discovery+
Australia – Fox Sports 505
USA – ESPN+

4:00am UK THU / 11:00pm ET WED
TABLE TENNIS – World Cup (Macau)

South Africa – Supersport OTT 1 & OTT 5

 


AEW

 

1:00am UK THU / 8:00pm ET WED
AEW DYNAMITE

TrillerTV
TSN 2
TBS